WYRDYSM GAMES

Home of Battleships Forever
It is currently Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:39 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 10:05 am 
Offline
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:00 am
Posts: 31
ok Here's my dilema.
Everytime I use a custom texture that says it's a Beam for the Beamer in Shipmaker, it screws up and goes otu of place.
Is there a way to fix this problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 10:20 am 
Offline
Commodore
Commodore
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 7:12 pm
Posts: 705
IIRC surfaces mess with custom beam sprites. Try turning that off and see if that works.

_________________
Blue Planet wrote:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 11:48 am 
Offline
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:00 am
Posts: 31
HOLY WOW IT WORKS!
Thank you very much Good sir!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group