Ships.A few.

Let's face it, the main attraction of BSF is building your own ships. Share them! If you need help, check the Shipmaker Info & Help forum a little ways down.

Moderators: th15, Moderators

HopeWick
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade

Ships.A few.

Post by HopeWick »

This is my first post here,and im not that good at building,well anything.

I decided after beating Kid Icarus uprising I would make a BSF version of the closest thing to a ship they had.I don't wanna spoil anything just incase anyone here is playing it,but its a weapon you use against the final boss that has multiple forms.I couldnt "Re-make" it and have it turn out good,so I decided to make a BSF "Version"of the only form of it I could find artwork for.

This thing is seriously OP,seriously.I never intended for it to be strong or weak,just accurate.Like the one in the game it only has one gun,but its a good gun.(No download for this thing yet,im gonna try to make all the forms before I make a download)Anyway,some feedback would be nice.Also,I zoomed in to capture details.This also might not be the final version of this,it came out a little too square,and mixing two different "Sprite packs"Didnt really end well in a way.Anyway,im done leaving notes for this one.Seriously.Not joking.Not at all.It mainly focuses on high speed with low acceleration

I think I went a little overboard with this things guns.But that doesn't matter,it isnt supposed to be balanced.It keeps the goldish objects in the back,but has 2 arms and 2 wings,and more HP.This one is really slow but has more health and firepower.

This one is just plain fast.Nothing else said about that,the "Wings"werent hard to do,but hard to figure out how to do,I couldnt cut out the main difference of this and a few other forms anyway.I had to make the 4 look seperate too.The things are supposed to be arms.I actaully accidentally started on them early by an accidental flip,and it happened to look perfect for the arm