Which Custom Ships/Fleets do you use the most?

Archives for ships and fleets. 'nuff said. Most of the ships here are very very old and will not work in current versions of BSF or SM. You have been warned!

Moderators: th15, Moderators

TheBlueEcho
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral

Which Custom Ships/Fleets do you use the most?

Post by TheBlueEcho »

I'm New to this game and since i got it I liked it a lot. So after I played career for a while, I went to the sandbox, only to find that the sandbox is quite lonely without some custom ships. So I came here to find some, and found a truckload. I mean I could download them all(because of there small file size), but thats a lot of time spent downloading. So I thought I would ask the community which ones they use the most, or like to fight often.
Aralonia
Butt Admiral
Butt Admiral

Post by Aralonia »

The best fleets, in my opinion, are by these people, in alphabetical order:

Aralonia (lole)
Arcalane
Lizzie
Anna

Everything else I haven't tried yet or is crap in my opinion. (And I have strong opinions. And there's much I haven't tried.)

Also, for single ships, Novercalis' Star Destroyer is AMAZING.
DPUO wrote:<+AirHippo> Funnily enough, folks who abide by the law and try to make something of their lives don't appreciate the rich kids of rich parents getting away with murder and skimming through life.
TheBlueEcho
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral

Post by TheBlueEcho »

Alrighty. if anyone else wants to share it will be greatly appreciated.
Artman40
Commander
Commander

Post by Artman40 »

Those which include ships that don't take 30+ minutes to destroy.
Anna
The artist formerly known as SilverWingedSeraph

Post by Anna »

Aralonia wrote:Aralonia (lole)
Arcalane
Lizzie
Anna
Seconded all of these. Although I don't much like Lizzie's ships personally, there's nothing wrong with them. They're very well designed. Also High Comedy's ships and Mjolnir's ships are fairly well made, and well worth having a look at.