Ships of the Royal Manticoran Navy

Archives for ships and fleets. 'nuff said. Most of the ships here are very very old and will not work in current versions of BSF or SM. You have been warned!

Moderators: th15, Moderators

Adm. White Haven
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade

Ships of the Royal Manticoran Navy

Post by Adm. White Haven »

Latest update.

Newbie here. I just downloaded this game 2 days ago, and I've been working on making ships from the Honor Harrington universe.

ImageImage
Invictus Podlaying Superdreadnought

ImageImage
Minotaur LAC (Light Attack Craft) Carrier

ImageImage
Nike Battlecruiser

ImageImage
Fearless Heavy Cruiser

ImageImage
Valiant Light Cruiser

ImageImage
Javelin Destroyer

Katana LAC

Shrike LAC

Apollo Missile Pod
Last edited by Adm. White Haven on Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:30 am, edited 7 times in total.
Adm. White Haven
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade

Replaced the overlarge images with thumbs.
Droid
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral

Post by Droid »

Man, I was going to stay shut but this is so bad I had to say something. You'll have to excuse the crude language.

Aegispam, weaponspam, blinding repetition, AND pure stock green? Could you at least make it look like you even remotely tried to build something half-decent?

Aegisspam makes it look like you took spewed semen all over the ships while you were building it. Ugly as fuck.

Weaponspam obscures everything that Aegisspam doesn't. In this case, there's not much to see anyway, but its still ugly shit.

Repetition is just ugly. There are several hundred sections. Tiling one fifty times is unforgivable.

Pure stock green just makes you look like a lazy fuck you won't even bother clicking the color panels on the side to change the color of the sections.

Don't get me started on the weapon-on-a-core.

Also, use F9 to take screenshots. Before doing that always remember to hit F11 to get into preview mode so we don't have to see WHITE LINES.