Noob custom sprite Expirementation

Archives for ships and fleets. 'nuff said. Most of the ships here are very very old and will not work in current versions of BSF or SM. You have been warned!

Moderators: th15, Moderators

KOZ
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Noob custom sprite Expirementation

Post by KOZ »

His guys I just wanted to show you something I just made a few minutes ago
Its my first (MOSTLY) custom sprite ship (not all are my parts just 4 main parts that make up the entire ship the rest are custom alien parts from the directory and a few stock parts. Yeah..its FUCK ugly and yeah bulky (hey i can hate my own stuff too :D..but i just had to upload cus its my first time making custom parts.

I call it the HAZE CX1 (FIRE Capital Xterminator) LOL), im not gonna give you any specs cus i tailored this so it could take out a 1000+ meteor shower and as such is.....VERY overpowered. So yeah....

thanks guys!

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/484/bfscreen08.jpg
Last edited by KOZ on Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.
LactoseTolerant
Captain
Captain

Post by LactoseTolerant »

Too. Much. Stretching. I can't see anything past stretching :? .

Take the "Direct Link" and wrap it in [img] tags.
Last edited by LactoseTolerant on Thu Dec 03, 2009 1:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Got questions about ShipMaker? Look here!

Life happens.
KOZ
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Post by KOZ »

thanks LOL yeah i wish i could resize it with out getting rid of the original hi rez image, do you know how?
LactoseTolerant
Captain
Captain

KOZ wrote:thanks LOL yeah i wish i could resize it with out getting rid of the original hi rez image, do you know how?
You can screenshot in ShipMaker with the F9 button. Read the documentation, it'll help out alot.

Life happens.
KOZ
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Post by KOZ »