The Dae'Dilus: A series by D00D! (Newbie here)

Archives for ships and fleets. 'nuff said. Most of the ships here are very very old and will not work in current versions of BSF or SM. You have been warned!

Moderators: th15, Moderators

D00D!
Commander
Commander

The Dae'Dilus: A series by D00D! (Newbie here)

Post by D00D! »

THIS IS MY VERY FIRST ATTEMPT TO CRAFT A STORY WITH MY CUSTOM SHIPS. :wink:

Anyway, I've been designing ships for sometime now but this is the very first time i'm releasing my ships into the wilderness of the internet. In anycase, I'm placing my ships in a coherrent storyline so they don't really get ravaged by trolls. :evil:

The first ships that will be feature in this story is the Dae'Dilus, my best, biggest, most overpowered ship ever made. (Hey i gonna have to start off with a bang right? :D ) In anycase, the first episode is gonna come up soon. Be patient, photobucket takes a long time to up load!

Pardon the wierdness of the plot, i'm a child writer at heart. :D :oops:
Anna
The artist formerly known as SilverWingedSeraph

Re: The Dae'Dilus: A series by D00D! (Newbie here)

Post by Anna »

D00D! wrote:THIS IS MY VERY FIRST ATTEMPT TO CRAFT A STORY WITH MY CUSTOM SHIPS. :wink:
Typically, we don't care about a thread until there's actually a ship posted in it.
Anyway, I've been designing ships for sometime now but this is the very first time i'm releasing my ships into the wilderness of the internet. In anycase, I'm placing my ships in a coherrent storyline so they don't really get ravaged by trolls. :evil:
That's nice, but I don't actually see any ship here.
The first ships that will be feature in this story is the Dae'Dilus, my best, biggest, most overpowered ship ever made. (Hey i gonna have to start off with a bang right? :D ) In anycase, the first episode is gonna come up soon. Be patient, photobucket takes a long time to up load!